Supreme Court of Texas

Misc. Docket No. 25-9020

Appointments to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission and Advisory Boards

ORDERED:

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 152.052, the Supreme Court of Texas appoints or reappoints the following judicial members to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective immediately:

> Terms Expiring February 1, 2031 Hon. David W. Jahn Judge of Probate Court No. 1 of Denton County Denton

> > Hon. Glen Harrison Judge, 32nd District Court Sweetwater

> > > Don D. Ford* Houston

The Hon. Sid L. Harle, Presiding Judge, Fourth Administrative Judicial Region, San Antonio, is redesignated as presiding officer.

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 156.051, the Court appoints or reappoints the following members to the Process Server Certification Advisory Board effective immediately:

> Term Expiring February 1, 2027 Tim Quinn† **New Braunfels**

Terms Expiring February 1, 2031 Hon. Rhonda Hughey District Clerk, Kaufman County Kaufman

^{*} Public member.

[†] Fulfilling the unexpired term of Patrick Dyer.

Justiss Rasberry El Paso

Justiss Rasberry is designated as the presiding officer for a term expiring February 1, 2027.

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 155.051, the Court appoints or reappoints the following members to the Guardianship Certification Advisory Board effective immediately:

Term Expiring February 1, 2027 Nathan Peters[‡] Denton

Terms Expiring February 1, 2031 Jason S. Armstrong Lufkin

Hon. Polly Jackson Spencer Retired Judge, Probate Court No. 1 of Bexar County San Antonio

Jamie MacLean, Austin, is designated as presiding officer for a term expiring February 1, 2027.

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 157.051, the Court appoints or reappoints the following members to the Licensed Court Interpreters Advisory Board effective immediately:

Term Expiring February 1, 2027 Hon. Lisa Bronchetti[§] Collin County Magistrate Court McKinney

Terms expiring February 1, 2031 Robert Richter, Jr. Houston

> Melissa Wallace, Ph.D. San Antonio

Melissa Wallace, Ph.D., San Antonio, is designated as presiding officer for a term expiring February 1, 2027.

Misc. Docket No. 25-9020

Page 2

[‡] Fulfilling the unexpired term of Chris Wilmoth.

[§] Fulfilling the unexpired term of Laura Angelini.

Blill
James D. Blacklock, Chief Justice
Letra D. Lehrman
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
A Brill
Jeffrey S. Boyd, Justice
John P. Devine, Justice
J. Prett Bushy, Justice
Prett Busby, Justice
Jane N. Bland, Justice Rebeca A. Huddle, Justice
Jane N. Bland, Justice Repecalfulde
Jane N. Bland, Justice Rebecatulde Rebeca A. Huddle, Justice Lawyng